Contact Us

Contact us:

Our office is located at 211B  North Texas Street, in the Arts District of Downtown Silver City, NM. We hold office hours every Saturday from 10am to 2pm, but if you are in the neighborhood, please knock and see if one of us is there working.

Current Board members:

Ted Tufares, President  ted@gaysilver.org

Kimber Etheredge, Vice President  kimber@gaysilver.org

Rita Mundine, Treasurer  rita@gaysilver.org

Victoria Reece, At Large Board Member  victoria@gaysilver.org

Joanie Connors, Webmaster joanie@gaysilver.org

Patrick Sierra (not an online kindof guy – no email)

Candice Burke, At Large Board Member  candice@gaysilver.org

George Carr, At Large Board Member  george@gaysilver.org

Still seeking one more board member!